

Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje

Pursuant to the Law on Trade Companies and the Statute of Makedonski Telekom AD – Skopje ("the Company") and the received Proposal from Stonebridge Communications AD Skopje for re-appointment and appointment of members of the Board of Directors of the Company, the Shareholders' Assembly of the Company at its annual meeting held on 30 May 2023 adopted the following:

Proposed Resolution

on the re-appointment and appointment of members of the Board of Directors of the Company

Article 1

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby re-appoints:

- Mr. Vladimir Ivanovski, citizen of the Republic of North Macedonia, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 1 July 2023.

Article 2

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby establishes the resignation of:

- Mr. Andreas Maierhofer, citizen of Austria, from the position of a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, applicable as of 30 May 2023.

Article 3

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby appoints:

- Ms. Danijela Bujic, citizen of the Republic of Germany, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 30 May 2023.

Article 4

The mandate of the re-appointed member and the appointed member of the Board of Directors of the Company shall be 4 years in accordance with the Statute of the Company.

Article 5

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby authorises the Chief Executive Officer of the Company to undertake all necessary actions for entry of the deletion of Mr. Andreas Maierhofer as member of the Board of Directors and of the re-appointment and appointment of the members of the Board of Directors in the Trade Register kept by the Central Register of the Republic of North Macedonia.

Article 6

This Resolution shall enter into force on the day of its adoption.

Shareholders' Assembly Chairperson