

Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje

Pursuant to the Law on Trade Companies and the Statute of Makedonski Telekom AD – Skopje ("the Company") and the received proposals from the Government of the Republic of North Macedonia for release of members of the Board of Directors of the Company (Arch No. 158404/1 dated 27.02.2025) and for appointment of members of the Board of Directors of the Company (Arch No. 358166/1 dated 21.05.2025), the Shareholders' Assembly of the Company at its annual meeting held on 30.05.2025 adopted the following:

Proposed Resolution

on the release and appointment of members of the Board of Directors of the Company

Article 1

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby releases:

- Mr. Igor Milev, citizen of the Republic of North Macedonia, from the position of a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company,
- Ms. Nina Angelovska, citizen of the Republic of North Macedonia, from the position of a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company,
- Mr. Bardul Nasufi, citizen of the Republic of North Macedonia, from the position of a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company,
- Ms. Shkodrane Darlishta, citizen of the Republic of North Macedonia, from the position of an Independent Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, and
- Mr. Akjif Mediu, citizen of the Republic of North Macedonia, from the position of an Independent Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company.

Article 2

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby appoints:

- Mr. Sasho Dimitrijoski, citizen of the Republic of North Macedonia, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 30 May 2025,
- Mr. Ivan Mitrovski, citizen of the Republic of North Macedonia, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 30 May 2025,
- Mr. Marin Aleksov, citizen of the Republic of North Macedonia, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 30 May 2025,
- Ms. Daniela Krzhovska, citizen of the Republic of North Macedonia, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 30 May 2025,
- Mr. Nusret Ziba, citizen of the Republic of North Macedonia, as an Independent Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 30 May 2025, and
- Mr. Sead Arslani, citizen of the Republic of North Macedonia, as an Independent Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 30 May 2025.

Article 3

The mandate of the appointed members of the Board of Directors of the Company shall be 4 years in accordance with the Statute of the Company.

Article 4

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby authorises the Chief Executive Officer of the Company to undertake all necessary activities for submission of this Resolution for the purposes of the deletion of the released members and the entry of the appointed members of the Board of Directors in the Trade Register kept by the Central Register of the Republic of North Macedonia.

Article 5

This Resolution shall enter into force on the day of its adoption.

Shareholders' Assembly Chairperson