

Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje

Pursuant to the Law on Trade Companies and the Statute of Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje (the Company), and based on the previously adopted audited Financial Statements of the Company for the Y2023 in accordance with the adopted international financial reporting standards published in the "Official Gazette of the Republic of North Macedonia" and the Annual Report on Operations of the Company for the Y2023, the Shareholders' Assembly of the Company, at its annual meeting held on 29 May 2024, adopted the following:

Proposed Resolution on the approval of the operation of the members of the Board of Directors of the Company for the Year 2023

Article 1

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby approves the operation and the management of the operation of Makedonski Telekom AD – Skopje for the year 2023, individually for each member of the Board of Directors (BoD) of the Company with active mandate on 31 December 2023, who worked in the composition of the BoD throughout the whole duration of the year or during a period thereof, as follows:

- 1. **Mr. Igor Milev**, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate as of 30.05.2023;
- 2. Mr. Sadula Duraki, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Y2023;
- 3. Ms. Nina Angelovska, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Y2023;
- 4. Mr. Bardul Nasufi, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Y2023;
- 5. Mr. Nikola Ljushev, Non-Executive and Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Y2023;
- 6. **Ms. Danijela Bujic**, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate as of 30.05.2023;
- 7. **Ms. Diana Annamária Várkonyi**, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Y2023;
- 8. Mr. Borce Siljanoski, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Y2023;
- 9. Mr. Vladimir Ivanovski, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Y2023;
- 10. Mr. Lubor Zatko, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Y2023;
- 11. Mr. Peter Veil, Independent BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Y2023;
- 12. Mr. Martin Renner, Independent BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Y2023;
- 13. Ms. Shkodrane Darlishta, Independent BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Y2023; and
- 14. Mr. Akjif Mediu, Independent BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Y2023.

Article 2

This Resolution shall enter into force on the day of its adoption.

Shareholders' Assembly Chairperson